2018-2019 Governing Board

President, Abby Newman

Vice President, Heather Beasley

Secretary, Olivia Leonard

Clerk, Alexis Hudson

Historian, Katerina Narlis

Webmaster, Riley Emick

Virginia Thespains Vice Chair

Madelyn Ritter

The Mission of International Thespian Troupe 5688 is to honor student achievement in theatre and to enrich their theatre education experience while serving our community.  We are proudly affiliated with Virginia Thespians and The Educational Theatre Association